## **Lake Township – Terms of Office**

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Date Appointed/Elected	Title	Name		Term	Expires
/= . /=					
11/20/2020	Supervisor	Valerie J. McCall	um	4 yrs.	11/20/2024
11/20/2020	Clerk	James Deming		4 yrs.	11/20/2024
11/20/2020	Treasurer	Nicole Collins		4 yrs.	11/20/2024
11/20/2020	Trustee	Dale Hartsell		4 yrs.	11/20/2024
11/20/2020	Trustee	Clay Kelterborn		4 yrs.	11/20/2024
PLANNING COMMISSION					
11/20/2020		Nicole Collins	Concurrent with Township Office	3 yrs.	11/20/2024
09/20/2021		Keith Hoffman	(to fill term of M. Williams)	3 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/21/2020		Robert Siver	(15 111 11111 11 111 11 1111 1111 1111	3 yrs.	12/31/2023
12/20/2021		Tim Lalley		3 yrs.	12/31/2024
12/20/2021		Tim Quinn		3 yrs.	12/31/2024
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS					
EOM TO BOTH OF THE LAKE					
12/20/2021		Ann Krzeminski		3 yrs.	12/31/2024
09/20/2021		James Deming	Concurrent with Township Office		11/20/2024
12/21/2020		Michael Manenti		3 yrs.	12/31/2023
11/03/2021		Keith Hoffman	Concurrent with Plan. Comm. Term	3 yrs.	12/31/2022
09/20/2021		Phil Jameson	(to fill term of J. Henry)	3 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/16/2019	Alternate	Martin Maurer		3 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/20/2021	Alternate	Richard Ehrlich		3 yrs.	12/31/2024
BOARD OF REVIEW					
12/21/2020		Charles Henry		2 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/21/2020		Penelope Talarek		2 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/21/2020		Maryanne Willian	ns	2 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/21/2020	Alternate	Leonard Pilato		2 yrs.	12/31/2022
12/21/2020	Alternate	Steven Tait		2 yrs.	12/31/2022
CONSTRUCTION BOARD OF APPEALS					
12/20/2021		Dan Mallhamai		2 1770	12/21/2022
12/20/2021		Dan McIlhargie Chad Schweitzer		2 yrs. 2 yrs.	12/31/2023 12/31/2023
12/20/2021		Don Zimmerman		2 yrs.	12/31/2023
12/20/2021		Don Zimmerman		2 yis.	12/31/2023
CASEVILLE AREA FIRE PROTECTION AUTHORITY					
12/16/2019		Martin Maurer (t	o fill term of Len Pilato)	6 yrs.	12/31/2025
12/20/2021		Kelly W. Smith	o in term of Len i nato)	6 yrs.	12/31/2027
-2.20.2021		22211, 51111111		J J.2.	12.01.2021
TOWNSHIP DEPUTIES					
11/20/2020		Maryanne Willian	ns, Deputy Clerk	4 yrs.	11/20/2024
07/24/2021 Hope Bedford, Deputy Treasurer			4 yrs.	11/20/2024	
11/20/2020		Lisa Clinton, Dep		4 yrs.	11/20/2024
		, <i>-</i> • • • •	· 1	<i>J</i>	

## BUILDING INSPECTOR/ZONING ADMINISTRATOR

Tory Geilhart